Teachers

Laura Honeck

5th Grade Homeroom

lhoneck@salem4u.com


Michael Griedl

6th Grade Homeroom

mgriedl@salem4u.com


Marilyn DeWulf

6th Grade Homeroom

mdewulf@salem4u.com


Michelle Degenhardt

Math Teacher

mdegenhardt@salem4u.com


Donna Rabel

Language Arts

drabel@salem4u.com


Rachel Braunersreuther

Religion Teacher; Language Arts Teacher

rbraunersreuther@salem4u.com


Lindsay Neidigk

Math and Social Studies Teacher

lneidigk@salem4u.com


Jennifer Smithers

Science Teacher

jsmithers@salem4u.com


Kevin Schlichting

3rd Grade Teacher

kschlichting@salem4u.com


Jill Boldt

2nd Grade Teacher

jcboldt@salem4u.com