8th Grade

Kristin Sanderson

Choir Teacher

ksanderson@salem4u.com


Jennifer Horton

Language Arts

jhorton@salem4u.com


Kristi Lange

7th & 8th Grade Science

klange@salem4u.com


Dave Glienke

Math Teacher

dglienke@salem4u.com


Dave Boldt

History Teacher; Religion Teacher

dboldt@salem4u.com


Karen Paluch

Art Teacher; Spanish Teacher

kpaluch@salem4u.com


Mrs. Amy Boatman

Principal, Math Teacher

aboatman@salem4u.com