8th Grade

Mihail Pascu

Choir Director

mpascu@salem4u.com


Kristi Lange

7th & 8th Grade Science

klange@salem4u.com


Lisa Faske

Language Arts Teacher

lfaske@salem4u.com


Amy Boatman

Math Teacher

aboatman@salem4u.com


Dave Glienke

Math Teacher

dglienke@salem4u.com


Dave Boldt

Social Studies Teacher; Religion Teacher

dboldt@salem4u.com


Karen Paluch

Art Teacher; Spanish Teacher

kpaluch@salem4u.com