7th Grade

Tilita Sandoval

Spanish

tsandoval@salem4u.com


Kristi Lange

7th & 8th Grade Science

klange@salem4u.com


Joey Perry

Language Arts Teacher

jperry@salem4u.com


Dave Glienke

Math Teacher

dglienke@salem4u.com


Dave Boldt

Social Studies Teacher; Religion Teacher

dboldt@salem4u.com


Karen Paluch

Art Teacher; Spanish Teacher

kpaluch@salem4u.com


Mrs. Amy Boatman

Principal, Math Teacher

aboatman@salem4u.com


Mrs. Jenny Honeck

Director of Spiritual Life/Religion Teacher

jhoneck@salem4u.com