5th Grade

Mihail Pascu

Choir Director

mpascu@salem4u.com


Michelle Degenhardt

Math Teacher

mdegenhardt@salem4u.com


Donna Rabel

Language Arts Teacher

drabel@salem4u.com


Kim Lauder

Social Studies Teacher

klauder@salem4u.com


Jennifer Smithers

Science Teacher

jsmithers@salem4u.com


Vicki Fong

Physical Education; Religion Teacher

vfong@salem4u.com


Aimee Stuckey

Art

astuckey@salem4u.com


Vicki Saalfeld

Physical Education

vsaalfeld@salem4u.com