5th Grade

Kristin Sanderson

Choir Teacher

ksanderson@salem4u.com


Michelle Degenhardt

Math Teacher

mdegenhardt@salem4u.com


Donna Rabel

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

drabel@salem4u.com


Jennifer Smithers

Science Teacher

jsmithers@salem4u.com


Vicki Fong

Physical Education; Religion Teacher

vfong@salem4u.com


Aimee Stuckey

Art

astuckey@salem4u.com


Vicki Saalfeld

Physical Education

vsaalfeld@salem4u.com