4th Grade

Kristin Sanderson

Choir Teacher

ksanderson@salem4u.com


Rachel Braunersreuther

Religion Teacher; Language Arts Teacher

rbraunersreuther@salem4u.com


Lindsay Neidigk

Math and Social Studies Teacher

lneidigk@salem4u.com


Jennifer Smithers

Science Teacher

jsmithers@salem4u.com


Aimee Stuckey

Art

astuckey@salem4u.com


Vicki Saalfeld

Physical Education

vsaalfeld@salem4u.com