Teachers

Lisa Dietzmann

Language Arts Teacher

ldietzmann@salem4u.com


Joey Perry

Language Arts Teacher

jperry@salem4u.com


Amy Boatman

Math Teacher

aboatman@salem4u.com


Dave Glienke

Math Teacher

dglienke@salem4u.com


Melissa Larsen

Science Teacher

mlarsen@salem4u.com


Karen Marquez

Spanish Teacher

kmarquez@salem4u.com


Dave Boldt

Social Studies Teacher; Religion Teacher

dboldt@salem4u.com


Karen Paluch

Art Teacher; Spanish Teacher

kpaluch@salem4u.com


Jennifer Schranz

6th Grade Homeroom

jschranz@salem4u.com


Laura Honeck

6th Grade Homeroom

lhoneck@salem4u.com