Teachers

Kim Stark

7th Grade Language Arts Teacher

kstark@salem4u.com


Michele Snow

Kindergarten Teacher

msnow@salem4u.com


Kristin Sanderson

Choir Teacher

ksanderson@salem4u.com


Jennifer Horton

Language Arts

jhorton@salem4u.com


Tilita Sandoval

Spanish

tsandoval@salem4u.com


Kristi Lange

7th & 8th Grade Science

klange@salem4u.com


Joey Perry

History Teacher

jperry@salem4u.com


Dave Boldt

History Teacher; Religion Teacher

dboldt@salem4u.com


Karen Paluch

Art Teacher

kpaluch@salem4u.com


Jennifer Schranz

Math Teacher

jschranz@salem4u.com