Teachers

Tilita Sandoval

Spanish

tsandoval@salem4u.com


Mihail Pascu

Choir Director

mpascu@salem4u.com


Kristi Lange

7th & 8th Grade Science

klange@salem4u.com


Lisa Faske

Language Arts Teacher

lfaske@salem4u.com


Joey Perry

Language Arts Teacher

jperry@salem4u.com


Amy Boatman

Math Teacher

aboatman@salem4u.com


Dave Glienke

Math Teacher

dglienke@salem4u.com


Dave Boldt

Social Studies Teacher; Religion Teacher

dboldt@salem4u.com


Karen Paluch

Art Teacher; Spanish Teacher

kpaluch@salem4u.com


Jennifer Schranz

6th Grade Homeroom

jschranz@salem4u.com