Administration

Paul Stark

Assistant Director

pstark@salem4u.com


Dr. Mary Beth Gaertner

Director of School

mgaertner@salem4u.com


Mr. Larry Saalfeld

Assistant Director of School; Department Director Grades 6-8

lsaalfeld@salem4u.com


Mrs. Amy Boatman

Principal, Math Teacher

aboatman@salem4u.com


Mrs. Jennifer Smithers

Department Director Grades 3-5

jsmithers@salem4u.com


Mrs. Becky Ward

Director of Special Services; Department Director Grades K-2

bward@salem4u.com