Administration

Dr. Mary Beth Gaertner

Director of School

mgaertner@salem4u.com


Mr. Larry Saalfeld

Assistant Director of School; Department Director Grades 6-8

lsaalfeld@salem4u.com


Mrs. Jennifer Smithers

Department Director Grades 3-5

jsmithers@salem4u.com


Mrs. Becky Ward

Director of Special Services; Department Director Grades K-2

bward@salem4u.com


Mr. Bert Schaekel

Director of Athletics

bschaekel@salem4u.com


Mrs. Jenny Honeck

Director of Spiritual Life; Religion Teacher; Website Manager

jhoneck@salem4u.com